Reviews for Made Ya Smile Sugar Land, TX

Patient Reviews

Our caring team at Made Ya Smile Dental wants every member of your family to get the treatment they need in a place where they feel comfortable and cared for. We also believe that all patients deserve to enjoy a beautiful and healthy smile. Made Ya Smile Dental was born and raised in Houston, and at Made Ya Smile in Sugar Land, TX, we are known for the personalized treatment solutions and excellence in dental care that we bring to that community. Our practitioners are two of the most highly trained general dentists in the field and place your comfort first, regardless of your treatment needs. To help you better understand what makes us so special, we have listed some of our recent patient reviews. Please take a look and contact our friendly team to schedule a visit.

Filter341 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2022

Great staff and service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2021

I’ve been coming to this dentist for the past couple of years, and the staff and dentist has been great! I’ve had some bad experiences at other dentists and Dr. Joe and the staff has also made me feel comfortable despite bad experiences! Their dental hygienist has been great as well!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

The staff was great. Very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Never have to wait long to see Dr Shitake- Great doctor withBest bedside manner! I won’t ever go to anyone else for extractions or implants! Would highly recommend and staff is Always friendly and helpful! K. P- Sugar Land More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Great staff. Always ready to go at the appointed time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

Good, professional care for my dental needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2021

I’ve been coming here for years. I’ve never felt comfortable coming to the dentist until I became a patient at made ya smile. Staff is always friendly and attentive. Robert , Dr. Joe and The dental hygienist are personable and professional. Would recommend to anyone looking for exceptional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2021

Prompt, professional, informative, and painless!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

One of the best dentist office I have been to in years! Dr. Nguyen has the best bedside manners and always willing to go above and beyond to make sure that you are taken care of and heard. He isn’t afraid to figure out how to help and relieve you of pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

Great service and very attentive staff. All around excellent experience, definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Very nice place, the office staff are very friendly and pleasant, they make you very comfortable, the Dr's are great, and caring , and checking on their patients, even after the next day to make sure that you are doing ok. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

I have been to several dentist over the years & had 1 horrible event after another which made me over time stop going to see a dentist because it would be the same results and I would be worst off then when I walked in the doors. Yet, when I came to this location even while covid was happening, the staff here is caring and understanding of my concerns and fears about what would happening under their care. They are extremely clean and making sure everyone who walks through their doors is comfortable. They even practice social distancing and continue to practice it in their office for their clients. The front desk staff has AMAZING customer service skills, super friendly & making sure I had all my questions about billing and insurance answered in a timely manner. Dr. Nguyen was OUTSTANDING! He has by the BEST bedside manners! He was gentle and understanding about my hesitation and walked me through each step to make sure I understood what was needing to be done and made sure I was comfortable with everything before he ever began anything. He also went above and beyond to call and check on me after he had to preform a major service the next day. Gave his personal line in the event something went wrong over the weekend to make sure I was and would be taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

I’ve been coming to this location for some time now, and I have to say that Dr.Joe and his assistant Suhayeb are simply phenomenal. They made me feel very comfortable at the time of my visit. Never once was I nervous or scared of treatment, they always made sure that I was not in any sort of pain. I am so grateful for these guys. I do recommend Made you Smile, because that’s just what they do !! 😊 Thank you again Dr.Joe and Suhayeb!!💙 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Been getting my teeth cleaned here for several years. Always efficient and never seem to over treat. Saw Daniella today and she was outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 17, 2021

It was great. Dr. Frost and everyone I encountered was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 30, 2020

My children say: “They did such a good job” “They were so nice” “That was fun” “I’m so proud of them” All. Good. Things. ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2020

My experience amazing, the staff made me feel so comfortable. My procedure went quick & smooth. If you’re looking for a great dentist look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2020

My experience amazing, the staff made me feel so comfortable. My procedure went quick & smooth. If you’re looking for a great dentist look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2020

Me gusto el trato, gracias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2020

I drove to Sugar Land from San Antonio for a gingevectomy. I was super nervous, but the assistant and Dr. Chakaki made sure that I felt safe. Dr. Chakaki has changed my smile and I’m so grateful that I was able to get my procedure done with her. It was painless and I was super picky, but she exceeded my expectations and I am very pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2020

Made ya smile dental changed my life. I was bumped by some guys and 3 of my front teeth were knocked out. I was embarrassed and my self esteem was very low. I didn't like to go into public, or meet new people. This effected all aspects of my personal and professional life. I couldn't afford to get them fixed. I called in to The Michael Berry radio show on AM 740 and told him my story. Michael was super nice and told me he was going to talk to his dentist, Dr. Kesner and see if he could help me. The doctor contacted me and I went to Sugarland to see him. He did a lot of work while being really, really nice. The entire staff treated me like family. Now I have a beautiful smile thanks to… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2020

Made ya smile dental changed my life. I was bumped by some guys and 3 of my front teeth were knocked out. I was embarrassed and my self esteem was very low. I didn't like to go into public, or meet new people. This effected all aspects of my personal and professional life. I couldn't afford to get them fixed. I called in to The Michael Berry radio show on AM 740 and told him my story. Michael was super nice and told me he was going to talk to his dentist, Dr. Kesner and see if he could help me. The doctor contacted me and I went to Sugarland to see him. He did a lot of work while being really, really nice. The entire staff treated me like family. Now I have a beautiful smile thanks to Michael Berry, Dr. Kesner, and the staff at Made Ya Smile. The thing is, they didn't help me for recognition, publicity, or anything else. They saw someone in need and helped because they could and it was the right thing to do. Not only is Dr. K a great dentist, he's a great person as well. I very strongly recommend Made Ya Smile for more reasons than I care to type. I also would like to thank Mr. Michael Berry, Dr. Kesner, and all of the great staff at Made Ya Smile in Sugar land. All of you are great people and you have truly improved my life. Thank you, and God bless you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

I drove to Sugar Land from San Antonio for a gingevectomy. I was super nervous, but the assistant and Dr. Chakaki made sure that I felt safe. Dr. Chakaki has changed my smile and I’m so grateful that I was able to get my procedure done with her. It was painless and I was super picky, but she exceeded my expectations and I am very pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2020

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2020

Excellent place very professional, when I first came there I wasn't smiling, after they fixed my teeth I'm smiling every day, the name says it all 👍😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

Great crew,professional and courteous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

He gave me hope of having a beautiful smile again! The entire staff made me feel welcome and they were not there to judge me😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Dr. Joe and the entire Made Ya Smile team is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2020

Excellent service. They did a great job, no pain. Staff is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Demarco was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2019

Daniela is the best hygienist ever..Great job 👍🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

I have pretty severe dental anxiety and they knew about it up front. Although I still hate going to the dentist (that isn’t changing) they were very accommodating and tried to make the experience as pleasant as possible. I hadn’t seen a dentist in 5 years and I won’t make that mistake again. My teeth were a mess. I would use this location again as I appreciated that they understood that it was a big deal for me to find the courage to be there in the first place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

Daniela is the best hygienist ever..Great job 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

All was good from each person there. Very polite and professional! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2019

The staff are always kind, helpful and calming. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

The staff are always kind, helpful and calming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2019

They are very awesome at sugar land location my whole family goes there and loves it. Everyone is so awesome and nice and they do awesome work! I have a beautiful smile I'm so proud of. Thanks to made ya smile !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2019

I went to Made ya Smile Sugarland location and was impressed by their staff’s customer service! They have great team and they offer a variety of options for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

I had oral surgery this morning and although I was a little nervous my whole experience was very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

The staff is so professional and amazing! Everyone is so helpful and always keep their patients informed. Let’s not forget about my favorite guy, Dr. Joe! He’s the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Today i had to undergo an emergency filling, root canal and crown all in one. I was extremely nervous, especially after having been in excruciating pain since Friday night and not having the honest idea why... On top having to go to a different location because my usual location closest to me was not open today. Dr Joe and Derek worked together as a team to get the job done with my comfort and care remaining at the forefront. Dr Joe is very gentle, experienced and knowledgeable. I had very little pain, hardly at all, during the procedures, and very manageable soreness after. I am so grateful they were there and that they took the time to meet my needs in a very short time frame on an emergency basis. May God bless you both!! Thank you again, and job well done today!!!! Thank you, Made Ya Smile, for accommodating me so quickly in my time of need! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

The staff are friendly and I would recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L...  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Great staff. They Make you feel welcome. Great with kids. Highly recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2019

Today i had to undergo an emergency filling, root canal and crown all in one. I was extremely nervous, especially after having been in excruciating pain since Friday night and not having the honest idea why... On top having to go to a different location because my usual location closest to me was not open today. Dr Joe and Derek worked together as a team to get the job done with my comfort and care remaining at the forefront. Dr Joe is very gentle, experienced and knowledgeable. I had very little pain, hardly at all, during the procedures, and very manageable soreness after. I am so grateful they were there and that they took the time to meet my needs in a very short time frame on an emergency basis. May God bless you both!! Thank you again, and job well done today!!!!Thank you, Made Ya Smile, for accommodating me so quickly in my time of need! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 10, 2019

She was super nice and made sure that I left with a healthy mouth! Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Very good people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Came to them under the worst conditions. In pain with lack of sleep and they jumped right in and worked their magic. I will definitely go back. And Joe is my new best friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Always good experience at this office. Front desk courteous and professional. Hygienist thorough. Dentist professional and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

Great staff. They Make you feel welcome. Great with kids. Highly recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2019

Very positive experience, everyone was very nice-- very skilled oral surgions. I'm definitely won over. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

Great service and kind staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

My temporary crown came out over the weekend and was a total inconvenience. Couldn’t get to my main location in Rosenberg and was a walk-in at the Sugar Land Office. I literally walked in at 8 told them the issue and was out by 8:30 with my crown fixed. This was my first time in this office and the staff was so nice and took really great care of me!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

- Professional. - Virtually no waiting time. - Good service. - Friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

- Professional.- Virtually no waiting time.- Good service.- Friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Everyone was extremely nice, kind, and helpful! Sounds weird, but I do enjoy going to the dentist 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

They made sure I was pleased. No rush job. I was at the Pearland office but changed to Sugarland More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 17, 2019

Best dentist office in the area! Friendly staff, knowledgeable in dentistry, flexible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 03, 2019

I was referred here by my dentist last week for a tooth extraction. I went for a consultation Thurs and had surgery this morning. I have major dental procedure anxiety and EVERYONE from the receptionists, to the dental assistants and Dr. Miron were so very nice and understanding. I recommend this practice to anyone, it was a very positive experience with very sweet people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

I felt like I was welcomed... Dr. Joe is very nice. He gave me more than one option for my teeth. The staff didn’t make me uncomfortable given that my teeth are my insecurity. I felt like this is the dental clinic I will be going to now that I live in Texas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2019

They hosted a Free dental  event years ago. I love them  for that. However I never actually visited there clinic for work I only went to the event. I wish they have one again as dental work  is very expensive.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Fast and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

I was so scared to get my teeth extracted and they were all so comforting and did a perfect job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

I was very worried about having my dental implant done. Surgery went smooth. The doctor and the assistant were very professional and caring. No pain. No even discomfort. I am very happy with the experience I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Made ya smile has been my dentist for about ten years and I have been very satisfied with their service and quality of their work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

I had a great experience at Made Ya Smile Sugarland! The check-in process was fast and my appointment was wonderful. The hygienist, assistant and doctor was extremely warm, informative and answered all my questions. I look forward to being a patient of MYS Sugarland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Historically I was a big dental chicken but have been coming to Sugar land for several years and everyone here is super. From the front desk to the back. Dr Bonin was the first doc I saw who put me at ease and everyone since he left has been great. I now see Dr.Frost and she is very good with explanations and has a great bedside manner. Wait time is minimal. 9/20/18 Saw Dr.Frost for f/up and everyone from check-in to check out was super. Appt was at 8:30 and on my way to my office before 10:00. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Friendly and professional! No wait time. No need to look anywhere else, this is the best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

I have gone to Made You Smile Sugar Land for thirteen years. They are fast and efficient, professional and gentle. I have had quite a lot of dental work done there. I am happy with the results and will continue to keep them for any future dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

As always very professional and extremely friendly. I love the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Great staff, great service.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 19, 2019

Sweet gentle and nice! Addressed my concerns and made me feel at ease! read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 19, 2019

Sweet gentle and nice! Addressed my concerns and made me feel at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 19, 2019

Sweet gentle and nice! Addressed my concerns and made me feel at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

They are very awesome at sugar land location my whole family goes there and loves it. Everyone is so awesome and nice and they do awesome work! I have a beautiful smile I'm so proud of. Thanks to made ya smile !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

I have put off going to the dentist for years except basic cleanings for years. Finally I cracked a tooth and the pain was so bad I had to go somewhere and fix this problem...I called multiple dentists that advertised sedation because I'm a chicken. Some told me the consultation and cleaning were 100 to even 300 at Mint Dentistry...finally I called Made Ya Smile..The young lady was very nice and found a location close to me that saw me immediately. I was given a free consultation and Dr. Lee and his staff actually fixed me right there..I was given gas sedation free...I had an extraction...pain free...it was amazing and I had no Insurance so they gave me a very good price for cash...I reccomend this facility in Sugar Land 100 percent ...I am going to to back in 2 weeks and start my invisalign to straighten my teeth.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

The staff was really friendly. I stepped I’d of the stone age from my old dentist to technology!! What high tech equipment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

They were very kind and professional. I would recommend them to anyone who needs dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

I am extremely satisfied with the work and the utmost customer service they have provided. I would highly recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Always a good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2019

The personnel were great to deal with. Dr. Adams was quick and my son was in and out before I knew it. He says he really likes that man and he said he did a great job! This was a positive experience and I am glad we chose this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 13, 2019

She was very pleasant and seemed to care.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 13, 2019

She was very pleasant and seemed to care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 13, 2019

She was very pleasant and seemed to care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2019

I am extremely satisfied with the work and the utmost customer service they have provided. I would highly recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

I have been to several dentists to get the right care and I finally find the place. It's not just about money and about your needs. I got excellence care from Maria and Dr. Lee I hope that is her name. I am super happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Staff and everyone there was great. Made me feel really comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Friendly and professional! No wait time.No need to look anywhere else, this is the best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Love the Orthodontist Team !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

I've been going here now for over 10 years. If I've ever had to wait pass my appointment time, it's never been for more than 5 minutes. Everyone is super nice and friendly and I highly recommend them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

I called Made Ya Smile @ 7:p.m. the previous night with pain. I was given an appt. for the next morning at the Sugar land location. Where I was greeted by friendly staff and after a short wait to fill out paperwork was escorted to a wait room. The technicians name was Amanda. This young lady was not only friendly but also very professional. She immediately addressed my problem and within minutes located and actually fixed the problem. I have had horrible experiences in the past with other Dental offices. BUT Made Ya Smile looks like my new Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2019

I strongly recommend this office! I had 3 wisdom teeth taken out today, one was impacted and the other two weren’t. The nurses were beyond nice, and answered all my crazy questions to their fullest extent. The office is very clean and I felt very comfortable. They started with an IV for sedation and then I was woken up the procedure was done, not remembering anything. Evening time now and I am feeling great! Dr. Delgado was also very nice and professional, and also did his best at explaining the procedure to me, answering my questions and taking my TMJ concerns very serious, as I was a little nervous about all of it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

Very pleasant staff, no delays during my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

Everyone was very friendly, got what I needed done quickly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

Professional setting, very energetic and nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Great staff and comfortable environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Literally just had my wisdom teeth pulled. Tbh A1 !! They were super nice. Very patient with me. Doctors were fast about it. Staff was hella cool!! Also they got this cool dental plan thing makes stuff way cheaper. Totally recommend them !! ❤❤❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

I’ve been going to this dentist for about 5 years now. They have always provided me with the best service and staff is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

This was my first visit. Everyone was cordial, efficient and communicated clearly and effectively my treatment plan to be. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Extremely patient and caring staff! Definitely will recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

No wait was taken right in. Everyone that I saw was polite and did their job perfect. Would highly recommend Made Ya Smile to anyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Dr Nguyen and staff are always so nice snd caring. It's more like going to see your family than going to the dentist. They take the time to explain exactly what they are doing and fully explain any procedure you may need. I've been going to Made Ya Smile for years and would not consider changing. Love them all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Dr. Frost and her team, most especially Nancy are so caring and compassionate. For a person who has high anxiety coupled with the fact that I am highly allergic to Lidocaine, they have gone out of their way to ensure as much comfort as possible. I would highly recommend them! All the staff at the Sugarland location are delightful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

My experience was very warm and inviting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

These are the kindest most wonderful stuff you will ever have. My wisdom removal was a drag but I was in such good hands and felt genuinely cared for my entire experience. Much love to you Made Ya Smile!! Nicole at the front desk was so nice and accommodating and Dr. Hallow called me personally a few hours after my surgery. Wonderful experience, thank y’all so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

I've been going there for about two years and the people there are very caring. Excellent customer service, I definitely recomend them 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2018

This will be my second procedure with Dr. Miron, there is no pressure, he and his staff are amazingly supportive and understanding would recommend this office to ANYONE!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 11, 2018

Nice friendly people  wiling to work with you on all aspects  I give it a five stars and have late hours. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

My visit was very well organized & efficient. I cannot remember the young lady's name that assisted me to the back & also took my x-rays but she's always very nice, well mannered & on top of her job. My dental hygienist Delia is very good as usual!! Thank you ma"am. Now I know the out of pocket amount for procedures varies depending on your dental insurance but I think the prices are a little expensive. I'm basing this according to the quote before my insurance portion is factored in. Overall service is good but I may have to research & get some other quotes before making a final decision to get my procedure done there. Just to make sure i'm getting a fair quote. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2018

Excellent facility and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Dr. Frost and staff were very nice and very limited wait time . I can’t say I enjoy going to the dentist but if I need to I’m very happy to come to made ya smile sugarland More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Great place to get all kinds of dental work done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Historically I was a big dental chicken but have been coming to Sugar land for several years and everyone here is super. From the front desk to the back. Dr Bonin was the first doc I saw who put me at ease and everyone since he left has been great. I now see Dr.Frost and she is very good with explanations and has a great bedside manner. Wait time is minimal.9/20/18 Saw Dr.Frost for f/up and everyone from check-in to check out was super. Appt was at 8:30 and on my way to my office before 10:00. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Great place and great doctors high tech care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 05, 2018

Most dentist offices have you waiting for a while, but here I was seeing a doctor within minutes. It didn’t feel like they were trying to sell me anything. They were honest and spent their time on me. Recommend for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 05, 2018

Most dentist offices have you waiting for a while, but here I was seeing a doctor within minutes. It didn't feel like they were trying to sell me anything. They were honest and spent their time on me. Recommend for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Great people, very kind and caring, great for those of us who are a bit sensitive with out teeth!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Everyone was very friendly, got what I needed done quickly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Very pleasant staff, no delays during my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

My experience today was great. I’ve been a patient there for many years. The assistant, hygienist and dentist were terrific. Each of them were fast, efficient and informative. Best visit yet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 09, 2018

Dr. Frost was excellent. Very friendly and professional.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 09, 2018

Dr. Frost was excellent. Very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 09, 2018

Dr. Frost was excellent. Very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Everyone I met from Cedric, the receptionist, Nancy who did my impressions, and Dr. Nyguen were helpful and very knowledgeable! Looking forward to going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.6.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Nice courteous friendly staff. Make you feel at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Amazing doctor and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Love the O.S team! Dr Morales is awesome !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I love this dental office! They are always friendly and down to earth. I feel like they are being themselves and are comfortable and confident in their job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Arrived in the clinic way early than my appointment. Approached the receptionist if i could be seen early should the dentist has available time. Staff were all very accomodating and checked if my request is possible. I waited not very long and i was seen by a very wonderful dentist- Dr Frost. If you are looking for a dental clinic, I highly recommend this office. Had a great experience with my appointment. Thank You!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The staff and the doctor who assisted me on this visit did a great job!!. Keep it up!Thank You. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Fast friendly and very professional. I love Made Ya Smile Dental!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I had a great experience at Made Ya Smile. Everyone was so nice, professional, and thorough. I was very comfortable the whole time. All of my questions and concerns were answered. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Had tooth that was stuck and broke while it was getting pulled was sent to see Dr. Chakaki at the sugarland location. She was able to get it out plus another broken tooth in less than an hour. Would recommend her and her staff for any difficult extractions with only general anesthesia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr. Frost and the staff are so nice! They make you feel extremely comfortable Everytime you come in! Highly recommend this place if you're looking for a new dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I would highly recommend this place. They do great work and everyone is very friendly. 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr.Foster is so gentle she does not hurt you .Thanks for a wonderful job and Lucy is a great helper. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Quick, easy, and good service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

First time and very impressed with the office and staff, made me feel very comfortable and explained all my dental needs. Highly recommend made ya smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great staff, great work, and a very pleasant experience overall. Super satisfied with all their services, and I would recommend to definitely get your work done here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Everybody in the office is friendly, professional , courteous and knowlegeable.That does, indeed, make me smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Had to see a specialist here. She seemed knowledgeable. She seems educated and truthful. I just came here for a consultation. I will probably come back to have my procedures done here if they don't try and upsale me and if they don't try and drain my bank account. For the most part, I enjoyed my consultation here in Sugar Land. Thank you Made ya Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Had a little confusion getting scheduled, but when I did go for consultation, staff and Dr Chakaki were all very nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

We really enjoy MYS! The staff is friendly and helpful. The doctors are amazing. They take great care of us! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very good service and not a long wait. Very good work. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The staff is very friendly & they do a really good job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great staff and comfortable environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Loved Dr. Frost, Reena, Jocelyn and Nancy! Very modern office and the front staff was also very nice. Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Friendly service done in a timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The absolute best dental experience I've ever had. Made Ya Smile has always been the most reliable and comfortable dental office for my family and I. I highly recommend Made Ya Smile for all dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr. Seybold removed my upper wisdom teeth today. It was a great experience. I would definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very satisfied with my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great service! Everyone is very polite. Ever since I started going it’s always been the same friendliness. No complaints about their work and they are quick. Definitely recommend this dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Excellent facility and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

If you need any dental work this is the place to go!!! They are very gentle. Everyone is super sweet and calming. Very knowledgeable!! They are super sophisticated, high-tech. They do amazing work. If you go here you'll never go to another dentist again!! Promise you that!!! Highly impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

This is is honestly the best dental chain I have been affiliated with. Everyone is very professional and helpful. I used to be nervous about Dental visits. Since being here that has lessened tremendously. Thanks MYS!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great experience with Made Ya Smile! The staff is always accommodating and pleasant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

They really took good care of me. They explained everything that had to be done in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I would highly recommend Made you Smile to anyone seeking an amazing dental experience. Very professional and committed staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Hands down best experience at a dentist I have had in a long time. It was so refreshing! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very Good Service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

My visit was very well organized & efficient. I cannot remember the young lady's name that assisted me to the back & also took my x-rays but she's always very nice, well mannered & on top of her job. My dental hygienist Delia is very good as usual!! Thank you ma"am.Now I know the out of pocket amount for procedures varies depending on your dental insurance but I think the prices are a little expensive. I'm basing this according to the quote before my insurance portion is factored in.Overall service is good but I may have to research & get some other quotes before making a final decision to get my procedure done there. Just to make sure i'm getting a fair quote. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2018

This is a great dental office. Dr. Frost is the best.  I love the way she treats all the office staff.  She even answered questions from my daughter about ad More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2018

We have been coming here for years and the staff is always super friendly and helpful. They take time to answer my questions and explain everything thoroughly. I highly recommend The Sugar Land location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2018

The staff is very friendly and helpful. I’ve had Invisalign and Lumineers and have been very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

The staff is very friendly and helpful. I’ve had Invisalign and Lumineers and have been very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 19, 2018

I had my pre op with Dr Timothy Adams , yesterday . Not only was he and his assistant amazing, the whole entire staff was outstanding . Not so worried about my upcoming surgery anymore. I highly recommend them to anyone ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2018

Great service, I always hated going to the dentist but the staff did a great job making sure I felt comfortable. I will definitely keep utilizing their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 06, 2018

Great staff and service, my only go to place for my dental health care and there are many choices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

The staff and the doctor who assisted me on this visit did a great job!!. Keep it up! Thank You. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Friendly & knowledgeable staff - Monique was extremely helpful... Doctor Nguyen was great and wonderfully patient with someone who fears going to the dentist. Would highly recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I've been going to this Dental practice since it was just two dentists ( Dr Ward & Dr Kestner) in one location. Over the years the business has grown humongous. But, they're still a friendly, focused operation. I would recommend them to anyone. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

My visit was very well organized & efficient. I cannot remember the young lady's name that assisted me to the back & also took my x-rays but she's always very nice, well mannered & on top of her job. My dental hygienist Delia is very good as usual!! Thank you ma"am. Now I know the out of pocket amount for procedures varies depending on your dental insurance but I think the prices are a little expensive. I'm basing this according to the quote before my insurance portion is factored in. Overall service is good but I may have to research & get some other quotes before making a final decision to get my procedure done there. Just to make sure i'm getting a fair quote. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2018

Everyone is friendly in the sugarland office. Always feel well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2018

Man do I hate going to the dentist! As soon as I walked into the front office I was greeted my friendly Nicole and Rose. All the ladies in the back were very nice and courteous.Dr. Seabold took amazing care of me and my dental needs. I had a tooth extracted last week and he was very gentle through the entire process. I didn't even feel the sedation when it was time to poke me with the needle. For sure if you need the most gentle hands in Houston, ask for Seabold! That guy is awesome. Hopefully I won't need to see him for a long while. Thanks made ya smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2018

Man do I hate going to the dentist! As soon as I walked into the front office I was greeted my friendly Nicole and Rose. All the ladies in the back were very nice and courteous.Dr. Seabold took amazing care of me and my dental needs. I had a tooth extracted last week and he was very gentle through the entire process. I didn’t even feel the sedation when it was time to poke me with the needle. For sure if you need the most gentle hands in Houston, ask for Seabold! That guy is awesome. Hopefully I won’t need to see him for a long while. Thanks made ya smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

I love Made Ya Smile Dental! Love seeing Dr.Kessner whenever possible, and I do prefer seeing him. He's a great dentist, if I hadn't moved I would still be seeing him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2018

I have 2 elementary aged children, one who has a genuine fear of dentists. She will ONLY allow Dr. Morales and his team to work on her teeth. The dentist my son sees is just as good. I feel like all of the dentists at Made ya smile treat what’s needed as opposed to over treat. We’ve seen 2 other dentists prior to Made Ya Smile. The care Made ya smile gives is top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2018

I have 2 elementary aged children, one who has a genuine fear of dentists. She will ONLY allow Dr. Morales and his team to work on her teeth. The dentist my son sees is just as good. I feel like all of the dentists at Made ya smile treat what's needed as opposed to over treat. We've seen 2 other dentists prior to Made Ya Smile. The care Made ya smile gives is top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.6.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2018

Nice courteous friendly staff. Make you feel at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2017

Always a pleasure working with Delia! Met Bianca for the first time today and she was very friendly, too. Not stressful at all getting my teeth cleaned! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2017

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Adams and all of the staff. Reception staff were friendly and attentive when we were in the waiting room. The Dr. and the clinical staff were amazing and comforting. The entire office really went above and beyond. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2017

I had my tooth from the back extracted this morning by Dr Morin. It went better than I thought, so far no pain and no meds!! Thanks Dr Morin and staff, they are great � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

Always a pleasure working with Delia! Met Bianca for the first time today and she was very friendly, too. Not stressful at all getting my teeth cleaned! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 02, 2017

Came in for my cleaning and as usual everyone is very friendly, nice and professional. I’ve been coming for 4 years and I’ve had all good experiences sans 1 but I’ve never had to see that one dentist again. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 02, 2017

Came in for my cleaning and as usual everyone is very friendly, nice and professional. I've been coming for 4 years and I've had all good experiences sans 1 but I've never had to see that one dentist again. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2017

I can't say enough great things about this practice. I've had two major surgeries by Dr. Miron and each time was honestly a breeze.. barely any pain or swelling. I've had teeth pulled at other places that was more painful then the 7 implants I had done at once by Dr. Miron. The nurses and receptionists are all so nice. I would never go anywheres else. Ty Dr Miron and staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2017

I love Made you smile dental. They provide awesome dental services and the staff are very professional  and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2017

The staff is very professional. They made sure I understood everything ahead of time. No negative interactions with anyone I've spoken with. If someone didn't know the answer, they found someone that did. Very happy with them thus far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2017

Very friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2017

I'm very pleased with this location of Made You Smile!! Thanks to me having problems with a previous business and someone canceling a 12:45 appointment with MYS, I was able to be seen as a new patient in a very short amount of notice. On top of that, I was treated in that same sitting for gum therapy that I had been told by a different dentist prior to my appt with MYS that I needed. The best part?? What the insurance didn't cover, they gave a discounted rate so I could afford my treatment. And when I say discounted, Im not exaggerating. It made well over an 600 dollar difference. Ms. Rena, the hygienist, was super sweet and explained in detail to me what was gonna take place before starting. She did an amazing job!! I'm very pleased with the staff here. Hoping the Orthodontist is just as caring as the rest of the team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2017

Had to have a broken crown worked up to be replaced and it was easy to make an appointment and be seen immediately the next day.  Derrick and Nancy are fun and awesome.  They make the experience painless and Dr. Frost was great. Made Ya Smile has been my dentist for a few years now and I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2017

VIP status if you see Dr. Kirkland and Silvia😄👍🏻 I never use laughing gas because they make you comfortable no matter if it's cleaning, check ups or in my case an implant. I drive round distance of 70 miles passing other made ya smile location for these awesome God sent people😇 Thanks Made ya Smile-Sugarland More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I have had alot of work done, I really like everyone that works very hard to made my pain not to bad. I have had my husband, daughter and grandson go to this location and have been very happy, I have just had one very bad experience, but they are always willing to make it right , thank you so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I have always had the best service and treatment by the team at Made Ya Smile...professional., friendlyAnd very attentive to all of my needs. I would recommend MYS to anyone that asks (and those that don't as well)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great professional staff! Extremely informative and can sense they care about you dental needs! FYI, this is my first time using them and know I'll be coming back for all my dentistry needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Ok, However, Bianca and Delia were fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

It was very nice and relaxing. Everyone was very nice. A very good visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The staff is professional and friendly! They always make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Everyone was very professional and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Friendly, accommodating, clean, knowledgeable, efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I travel from Katy. Even with a branch out there the staff here are always considerate kind and they always make you feel at ease. Doctor Dar and Fi(butchered their names) are top of the line. Thanks Docs and Made Ya Smaile Sugarland staff👍👍👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great staff , super friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Super friendly staff and very kind and patient with me since I was VERY nervous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very helpful, friendly office staff! Loved Dr. Kuykendall!! Already set to return next week! Great options discussed to fix a bad tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Super friendly and they took me in at the last minute. Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Extremely nice and knowledgeable staff. Was in and out quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Friendly & knowledgeable staff - Monique was extremely helpful...Doctor Nguyen was great and wonderfully patient with someone who fears going to the dentist.Would highly recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I have been a patient at this office for over 6 years. I definitely have dental phobia, but they put all at rest. Little pricey but worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I would recommend everybody Make Ya Smile Dental really friendly and good service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Wonderful first visit. Everybody was so nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very professional & courteous staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Everyone here is just so friendly! Great customer service. No wait times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I had root canal about 10 months ago. For the first 6 months it was very painful. But now it is perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Today visit was very welcome and very nice and polite technicians ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great all personal were professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very friendly staff and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

A couple excellent visits with Jessica as my host and a great conversation with Delia during my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great place, very clean and very professional!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I am very satisfied with the attention given to me and my dental problem. Dr. Chesner it was very informative as to the process. And his assistant made sure that I was comfortable and informed. I would recommend made ya smile to any person who may need dental work and would like quality work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Always a pleasure working with Delia! Met Bianca for the first time today and she was very friendly, too. Not stressful at all getting my teeth cleaned! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Excellent service and they always greet you with a smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Everyone is always helpful and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

They were very caring and professional. I felt they knew what they were talking about and did everything in a timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Lively and lovely people who genuinely cared for my experience there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Excellent job! Make you feel important and very attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I love Made Ya Smile Dental! Love seeing Dr.Kessner whenever possible, and I do prefer seeing him. He's a great dentist, if I hadn't moved I would still be seeing him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Was impressed with staff and work ethic reception. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The staff were friendly and made me feel at ease. They have water and coffee in the lobby, and a TV with regular programming instead of dental hygiene ads. The dental technician, hygienist, and dentist were super thorough, professional, and gentle. Best part of all: the whole visit cost me only $20 for the fluoride treatment. I will be back here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

VIP status if you see Dr. Kirkland and Silvia😄👍 I never use laughing gas because they make you comfortable no matter if it's cleaning, check ups or in my case an implant. I drive round distance of 70 miles passing other made ya smile location for these awesome God sent people😇 Thanks Made ya Smile-Sugarland More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Because they take care of me. I'm totally comfortable. The staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I'm very pleased with this location of Made You Smile!! Thanks to me having problems with a previous business and someone canceling a 12:45 appointment with MYS, I was able to be seen as a new patient in a very short amount of notice. On top of that, I was treated in that same sitting for gum therapy that I had been told by a different dentist prior to my appt with MYS that I needed. The best part?? What the insurance didn't cover, they gave a discounted rate so I could afford my treatment. And when I say discounted, Im not exaggerating. It made well over an 600 dollar difference. Ms. Rena, the hygienist, was super sweet and explained in detail to me what was gonna take place before starting. She did an amazing job!! I'm very pleased with the staff here. Hoping the Orthodontist is just as caring as the rest of the team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Friendly employees and fast, caring service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I've been going to this Dental practicesince it was just two dentists ( Dr Ward & Dr Kestner) in one location. Over the years the business has grown humongous. But, they're still a friendly, focused operation. I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The doctor (sorry forgot name) and his assistant were outstanding. Never felt multiple shots to gums.. Always a great way to put patient at ease. Told to expect some discomfort and to take medication as needed. Have not needed it. Great experience for a visit to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Pam was fantastic!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Was greeted with a warm smile, handshake and a listening ear. Thank you for the quick and informative diagnosis and my new plan of care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I had not been to the dentist in several years. My visit to a Made Ya Smile in Sugar Land, TX has absolutely cured my fear of going to the dentist! They have an amazing team who made me feel very comfortable, and was thorough in their explanation of what I needed done. I received a Gum Therapy treatment and cleaning with NO PAIN! A great experience overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The staff was very professional. My husband is going to make an appointment after all of my comments about the location. Dr. Kirkndaul was very kind, and caring to my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very professional, very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I had 5 bad fillings and needed three crowns and two root canals. It was a surprise as I had a clean report a year earlier from another dental office. It was a process but I am happy with the results. Everyone at the office was professional and timely. They cared about me and my teeth and my budget! I have since sent my husband there and we are both happy with our results.I reccomend the Sugar Land location of Made ya Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Had 2 root canals. Infection under the bridge. Dr. Nguyen saw me immediately and Tia helped with calmness. They were very professional I felt confident and very happy when I left. They were courteous kind informative and I am so happy that I am going to have dr. Win as my dentist. Of course, that night the bridge fell off the temporary. I called the office and he told me when he called me back to put toothpaste on it it was perfect and I had no pain during the evening. The next day I came in and we tried once again to put the bridge back on. I am so happy that everyone there is so kind and helping and comforting and I feel really confident and made you smile thank you More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

this location seems to have a lot of new faces every time I go in. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I wasn't too happy that I got there on time and had to sit in the lobby for 30 minutes. But first I had an appointment to get a crown, and then I had an appointment for teeth cleaning, and I went straight from one to the next. If I hadn't waited the 30 minutes beforehand, I probably would have waited the 30 minutes in between. I like this place because they are very upfront about the prices and the service is good. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

The staff is very friendly and seem to be very knowledgeable. Doctor Doug is thorough, truly listens to your concerns, and acts upon them. They even have nitrous oxide. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Just went in for routine cleaning today. On time and didn't have to wait. Good experience overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 27, 2017

Everything was great and quickread more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 27, 2017

Everything was great and quick More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 27, 2017

Everything was great and quick More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 07, 2017

This was my first here at this dentist and I loved how friendly everyone was. I had not been to the dentist is a few years and they were great in helping me understand what was going on. The location wasextremely convenient and the place was beautiful! I'm glad they were understanding of my financial situation and did what they could to make sure I was taken care of and get what I needed. I'll definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 07, 2017

This was my first here at this dentist and I loved how friendly everyone was. I had not been to the dentist is a few years and they were great in helping me understand what was going on. The location was extremely convenient and the place was beautiful! I'm glad they were understanding of my financial situation and did what they could to make sure I was taken care of and get what I needed. I'll definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 07, 2017

This was my first here at this dentist and I loved how friendly everyone was. I had not been to the dentist is a few years and they were great in helping me understand what was going on. The location was extremely convenient and the place was beautiful! I'm glad they were understanding of my financial situation and did what they could to make sure I was taken care of and get what I needed. I'lldefinitely be coming back! show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 07, 2017

This was my first here at this dentist and I loved how friendly everyone was. I had not been to the dentist is a few years and they were great in helping me understand what was going on. The location was extremely convenient and the place was beautiful! I'm glad they were understanding of my financial situation and did what they could to make sure I was taken care of and get what I needed. I'll definitely be coming back! read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2017

I love this office! Everyone is friendly and genuinely concerned about the health of your teeth and gums.  I have never had a problem at this location and I have been coming here for years and will continue to do so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 11, 2017

Dr. Kesner is an amazing dentist! Not only is Made Ya Smile quick and efficient, their office is always in immaculate condition, and they get you in and get you out! I highly recommend Made Ya Smile!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

I have always had the best service and treatment by the team at Made Ya Smile...professional., friendly And very attentive to all of my needs. I would recommend MYS to anyone that asks (and those that don't as well)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2017

They have always treated me with respect and have done all they could to make my dental experience a pleasant one. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2017

I'm very pleased with this location of Made You Smile!! Thanks to me having problems with a previous business and someone canceling a 12:45 appointment with MYS, I was able to be seen as a new patient in a very short amount of notice. On top of that, I was treated in that same sitting for gum therapy that I had been told by a different dentist prior to my appt with MYS that I needed. The best part?? What the insurance didn't cover, they gave a discounted rate so I could afford my treatment. And when I say discounted, Im not exaggerating. It made well over 600 dollar difference. Ms. Rena, the hygienist, was super sweet and explained in detail to me what was gonna take place before starting. She did an amazing job!! I'm very pleased with the staff here. Hoping the Orthodontist is just as caring as the rest of the team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2017

Great place. Our insurance recommended this dentist office. Everyone has been super friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2017

I went for a bone graft yesterday in preparation for implants. The staff was amazing and Dr Demarco has such a calming presence. The surgery was over quicker than I realized and I'm healing beautifully. Thank you to Dr Demarco and his staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2016

Made Ya Smile Dental Sugarland has the kindest staff. Knowledgeable and always willing to answer any questions you have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2016

For Dr. Partovoy DDS.......Went  originally with a coupon for Teeth  Withing...Loved the staff and the Doctor...Very personable.... Have done quit a bit of work with him since..Seems to use the best quality material...and will make good on any work that you think needs some touch up or adjustment..Highly recommend...He is located in Encino, Ca More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2016

I was very nervous about going in to have my top right wisdom tooth checked on,  since I knew I was probably going to have to have it extracted, and I mean,  who enjoys having that done right? Well, after the assistant, the financial advisor, and Dr. Kuykendal made me feel very comfortable with the place and the price,  I actually decided to get both of my top wisdom teeth extracted at once. The whole time they kept checking to make sure I was OK, and before I knew it,  they were out and I was on my way home with my prescriptions for the pain and to prevent infection. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone. Thanks to Rod Ryan from 94.5 The Buzz for talking about Made Ya Smile on the radio,  otherwise who know where I would have ended up or what other experience I might have had anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

I had an emergency situation after a biking accident and required immediate care. The super friendly and compassionate staff got me in with the dentist right away! She was able to repair several of my teeth the same day! I am grateful & quite pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

The Techs and Dentist are so professional and rarely very painful. Been going here for years. Never had a bad experience. 76 and still have all my teeth and smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

Everything was great from the easy online booking to the payment and recovery. I had avoided the dentist for YEARS and was honestly scared to go, but the dentist and dental hygienist at made ya smile sugarland were extremely informative, comforting and even made me laugh a little. They kept me informed at every stage of the appointment so there were no scary surprises and prepared me for any possible discomfort (which was minimal). They gave me a comprehensive and easy to follow treatment plan to put me back on the path to better oral health. They were patient and caring. I cannot say enough positive things about my experience, even after having significant work done, I would definitely return and will Be a regular customer. I've already given out their number to my coworkers and friends. Thank you, made ya smile- you definitely made me smile and un-did YEARS of dental phobia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

Professional customer service at its best! Team is constantly in communication with each other. Nice clean atmosphere. Friendly and caring to all customers needs. They are on top of their game. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

I went to get my wisdom teeth removed and although I was really nervous..it went great! I didn't remember a thing and even though I had a bit of a wait they helped me and I am glad I got it done. I was in pain with them ...and now I am not. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

Routine cleaning and exam. Very professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2016

I have true dental phobia/ PTSD and they have always taken good care of me. Dr. Joe even called me at Home one morning from his home to check on me after I had a bad panic attack in his office. He came on, held my hands, and helped me to regain my calm so we could reschedule. Besides being excellent dentist, they have true, kinda hearts More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2016

I have true dental phobia/ PTSD and they have always taken good care of me. Dr. Joe even called me at Home one morning from his home to check on me after I had a bad panic attack in his office. He came on, held my hands, and helped me to regain my calm so we could reschedule. Besides being excellent dentist, they have true, kinda hearts More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2016

I have true dental phobia/ PTSD and they have always taken good care of me. Dr. Joe even called me at Home one morning from his home to check on me after I had a bad panic attack in his office. He came on, held… More my hands, and helped me to regain my calm so we could reschedule. Besides being excellent dentist, they have true, kinda hearts More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2016

Delia is SUPER! Experienced. Very careful. I always schedule Delia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2016

Let's face it: no one WANTS to visit an oral surgeon. But I needed an implant, and Dr. Demarco came highly recommended. He and every single member of his staff with whom I interacted were professional, friendly, efficient, and gave compassionate care. They explained the entire implant process and made it as painless as possible. I went into my first visit with high expectations, and those expectations were exceeded. Dr. Demarco and his staff get my highest personal recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2016

Best dental experience ever . Love the staff, everyone works well together . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2016

Best dental experience ever . Love the staff, everyone works well together . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2016

The staff is always friendly, polite, and professional. My family (ages 9-37) go here and I would recommend them to anyone! So happy with them every time I go here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2016

Very helpful thorough efficient and proactive - good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 07, 2016

I hadn’t been to the dentist in years because of extreme fear! I was experiencing tooth and mouth pain on the 4th of July, made an appointment online and saw a dentist the next day. I went in for a consultation but they were able to diagnose and treat me in the same appointment! The dentist, tech and hygienist were very understanding of my fear and made me feel relaxed and comfortable, and even made me laugh a little. They gave me a long-term treatment plan for my periodontal disease and made sure I understood all instructions. They worked with me on the payment, they took my insurance as well. I just really appreciated their attention and care I received. It really made me feel silly about being so scared to see the dentist. I will be a patient for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 07, 2016

I hadn't been to the dentist in years because of extreme fear! I was experiencing tooth and mouth pain on the 4th of July, made an appointment online and saw a dentist the next day. I went in for a consultation but they were able to diagnose and treat me in the same appointment! The dentist, tech and hygienist were very understanding of my fear and made me feel relaxed and comfortable, and even made me laugh a little. They gave me a long-term treatment plan for my periodontal disease and made sure I understood all instructions. They worked with me on the payment, they took my insurance as well. I just really appreciated their attention and care I received. It really made me feel silly about being so scared to see the dentist. I will be a patient for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2016

My hygienist Pam is friendly, professional, and skilled, and my  2 week post gum laser therapy check up showed excellent improvement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2016

They always provide great service and are very friendly. They will give you a free whitening treatment if you are a new patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2016

My visit on 6-3-16 was great. The staff was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2016

My visit on 6-3-16 was great. The staff was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 18, 2016

Enjoy coming here. Service is fantastic and I recommended everyone to come here! Everyone is so nice and respectful and treat every patient perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2016

made ya smile is great! I've recommended them to so many of my friends. The staff is friendly and they make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2016

made ya smile is great! I’ve recommended them to so many of my friends. The staff is friendly and they make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2016

Love this dentist office! Everyone is very nice. Dr. Fi is patient and nice. Staff is very helpful. Waiting room has a TV and warm cookies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

Best dentist office in SL. Great staff with low turnover. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2016

My daughter has been going to Made Ya Smile for several years. They took care of her when she was very young, through braces, and now afterwards. They always make her feel comfortable and they are very pleasant with me. The office staff is very efficient and has great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2016

Scheduling appointments, the service while in office and the waiting time are all good. Most dentist offices are a hit or miss, but this office is good overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2016

Best dentist office in SL. Great staff with low turnover. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2015

I had a really positive experience here with all the staff. My surgeon, Dr. Mirón, was excellent and I would highly recommend this practice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 29, 2015

Great service and the staff is very friendly and personable.  Typically the wait time is about average  but mine was really quick this visit. They have pretty advanced technology to determine dental health which makes me feel like they really care about overall dental health (inside and out). They also have great incentives for those who decide to keep going to made ya smile for dental care. If you are looking for a good dental practice,  give it a shot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2015

I chose Made Ya Smile because they had an oral surgeon and they do everything in house. Everything is handled professionally every single visit. They have the latest gadgets to get right in there which i was pretty impressed with. No wait times. Great associates, hygienists, and dentist who are always friendly and answer all your questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2015

Best dentist office in SL. Great staff with low turnover. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2015

Thank you so much Made Ya Smile. You gave my smile back.. Thank you... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2015

It was an awesome experience as usual. Thanks for the continued professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2014

Always A Pleasure Coming Here and Seeing Dr. Joe and His Awesome Staff! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2014

What an amazing experience! The results were amazing on top loving to visit their office and staff. I highly recommend them to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2014

Great Doctors and staff! Love Made ya Smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2014

I always have a great experience here! Dr.Kesner is blessed to have such a great group of girls who all work well together! Thank You to the wonderful team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2014

7 yrs coming, wouldn't trade them for any other dental office. Professional, happy staff, they are efficient and get the job done perfectly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2014

Was taken early. No waiting. Everyone always so friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2014

Evrything was great, little wait time and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2014

Fantastic service with a smile and great people. They treat you very well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2014

Dr. Joe and the staff are very friendly and helpful. They made me feel very comfortable during visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2014

Made Ya Smile Dental has proven to be very professional in appearance and exceptional in the quality of care. I'm very much impressed with the use of the latest technology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2014

Great service and do a very thorough job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2014

It was an awesome experience as usual. Thanks for the continued professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2014

The staff and Dentist are AWESOME More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2014

Very pleasant experience. The staff is friendly and personable. My cleaning was done quickly. The office is clean and bright! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2014

I always have a great experience here! Dr.Kesner is blessed to have such a great group of girls who all work well together! Thank You to the wonderful team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2014

This was my first visit to Made Ya Smile. My dentist could not see me until next year. I got an advertisement in the mail from Made Ya Smile and thought I give them a try. They made my appointment for the next day. I went in for a cleaning & x-ray and thought to myself wow this is state of the art equipment. I came back the next day for fillings. Another in and out service. Outstanding service I differently would go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2014

found on web, great place if your looking for a dentist...called & got in same day More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2014

Great service! Very nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2014

I've been coming to see Dr. Kenner for 15 years. He has a well trained staff, bleeding edge technology, and convenient hours to fit any schedule. I highly recommend his Made ya Smile office in Sugarland More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2014

Great place, nice staff, very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2014

I was seen right away. All staff was really nice. Office environment was very pleasant. Every effort was made to help with my anxiety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2014

I had a great experience at Made Ya Smile Dental today. The staff was professional and courteous. There was little to no wait time. I would highly recommend Made Ya Smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2014

Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2014

It was great! Wonderful customer service and people that know what they're doing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2014

Very good dentist and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2014

I've been going here a few years, and I've never had any complaints. The service is always great, and I especially appreciate being able to make late appointment times so that I don't have to miss work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2014

It was great never have any problems More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2014

quick and easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2014

I have dreaded the dentist for years. Made ya smile is the only dentist office I have actually been able to return and not have anxiety attacks. My entire family comes here and we love it. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2014

I normally feel nervous just sitting in the waiting room at a dentist office, but the environment and atmosphere is very calming and clean. Everyone was really friendly and polite as well and I felt welcomed to be there! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2014

I was always afraid of the dentist after having a bad experience a kid. The staff at Made Ya Smile made me feel so comfortable. I was finally able get all of the work done that I needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2014

I have a morbid fear of the dentist...however, the treatment have i have received thus far has put me at ease. I am so grateful for the kind compassionate care. The have state of the art equipment.  The best feature is the staff. Windy the tech was amazing. Dr prasifka was the cherry on top.  He was professional, courteous and kind. I would unequivocally rec this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2014

Luv u made ya smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2013

You have to see it for yourselves. Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2012

I have always enjoyed going to the dentist. They treat me well, take care of my teeth, and make sure to remind me to schedule an appointment. That's a big plus with as busy a schedule as mine. I've trusted them for years with my smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2012

I am one of those that avoids the dentist like the plague. I usually show up kicking and screaming but I must say that my experience with Made Ya Smile is as good as it gets. They have great follow up, good technology and great doctors. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2012

Every visit I have had here has been great. I went yesterday and other than having to wait, which was expected and not unique to this dentist office, I had a really good experience. My dental hygienist, Lori, was not only very gentle and thorough, but friendly and charming as well. The actual dentist visit for me was very quick because I didn't have any problems (this time), but he advised me to get my wisdom teeth out and explained my xrays to me and why now is a good time to do the surgery. Very helpful and friendly staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2012

Every visit I have had here has been great. I went yesterday and other than having to wait, which was expected and not unique to this dentist office, I had a really good experience. My dental hygienist, Lori, was not only very gentle and thorough, but friendly and charming as well. The actual dentist visit for me was very quick because I didn’t have any problems (this time), but he advised me to get my wisdom teeth out and explained my xrays to me and why now is a good time to do the surgery. Very helpful and friendly staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2012

The staff here is awesome! I visited for emergency dental work with my son at the time he was 14 months and running around like a mad man! They were so nice and sweet to him... At first I was a bit shy and embarrassed by his erratic behavior on that day, but they embraced him as if he were one of their own... By the time we left everyone in there knew his name and wanted to babysit! LOL... Anywho, the dental work that was performed was great and I am A-OK today from the work!! I thank them for taking me in on an emergency and being understanding about it.  I will go back with my family for future dental work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2012

The staff here is awesome! I visited for emergency dental work with my son at the time he was 14 months and running around like a mad man! They were so nice and sweet to him... At first I was a bit shy and embarrassed by his erratic behavior on that day, but they embraced him as if he were one of their own... By the time we left everyone in there knew his name and wanted to babysit! LOL...Anywho, the dental work that was performed was great and I am A-OK today from the work!! I thank them for taking me in on an emergency and being understanding about it.  I will go back with my family for future dental work. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.